Raging River Exploration Inc.

Raging River Exploration Inc.

May 10, 2016 17:45 ET

Raging River Exploration Inc. Announces Results on the Election of Directors

CALGARY, ALBERTA--(Marketwired - May 10, 2016) - Raging River Exploration Inc. (the "Company" or "Raging River") (TSX:RRX) announces that the six (6) nominees were elected as directors of the Company to serve until the next annual meeting of shareholders of the Company, or until their successors are elected or appointed, at the annual and special meeting of the shareholders of Raging River held on May 10, 2016 (the "Meeting") in Calgary, Alberta. The vote was passed by way of ballot and each of the directors received the following votes for their election:

Gary Bugeaud 153,364,434 (82.76%)
George Fink 179,309,014 (96.77%)
Raymond Mack 185,097,944 (99.89%)
Kevin Olson 185,121,670 (99.90%)
David Pearce 184,175,076 (99.39%)
Neil Roszell 185,289,327 (100.00%)

The report on voting for the Meeting will be available at www.sedar.com and the Company's website at www.rrexploration.com.

Contact Information

  • Raging River Exploration Inc.
    Mr. Neil Roszell
    President and Chief Executive Officer
    403-387-2951 (FAX)

    Raging River Exploration Inc.
    Mr. Jerry Sapieha, CA
    Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer
    403-387-2951 (FAX)