Raging River Exploration Inc.

Raging River Exploration Inc.

May 16, 2013 17:25 ET

Raging River Exploration Inc. Announces Results on the Election of Directors

CALGARY, ALBERTA--(Marketwired - May 16, 2013) - Raging River Exploration Inc. (the "Company" or "Raging River") (TSX:RRX) announces that the five (5) nominees were appointed as directors of the Company to serve until the next annual meeting of shareholders of the Company, or until their successors are elected or appointed, at the annual and special meeting of the shareholders of Raging River held on May 16, 2013 (the "Meeting") in Calgary, Alberta. The vote was passed by way of ballot and each of the directors received the following votes for their election:

George Fink 93,822,406 (99.52%)
Raymond Mack 93,861,806 (99.52%)
Kevin Olson 94,093,906 (99.60%)
David Pearce 93,862,306 (99.52%)
Neil Roszell 90,946,413 (96.27%)

The report on voting for the Meeting will be available at www.sedar.com and the Company's website at www.rrexploration.com.

Contact Information

  • Raging River Exploration Inc.
    Mr. Neil Roszell
    President and Chief Executive Officer
    403-387-2951 (FAX)

    Raging River Exploration Inc.
    Mr. Jerry Sapieha, CA
    Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer
    403-387-2951 (FAX)