SOURCE: Greenhouse.io

Greenhouse.io

March 04, 2015 07:00 ET

A Referral Program for Modern Recruiters: Greenhouse to Share Hiring Hacks During Upcoming Webinar

NEW YORK, NY--(Marketwired - Mar 4, 2015) -

WHO: 
Greenhouse, the first recruiting optimization platform; RolePoint, an enterprise-level social-recruitment platform; and Jennifer Trendler, head of Talent at Nitro, a digital document software solution

WHAT:
Will present the complimentary webinar, "Hiring Hacks: A Referral Program for Modern Recruiters (That Actually Works!)"

WHEN:
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 at 2:00 p.m. EDT (1:00 p.m. CDT/ 12:00 p.m. MDT / 11:00 a.m. PDT)

WHERE:
Registration can be accessed at: https://www.brighttalk.com/r/gbl

DETAILS:
Despite the benefits of a strong employee referral program, encouraging employees to actually submit qualified candidates can be challenging. In order to overcome this obstacle and ensure success, employers need to apply a fresh new approach to their programs.

In this webinar presented by Greenhouse, Jennifer Trendler, head of Talent at Nitro, will discuss how Nitro developed a new strategy to drive a high volume of qualified referrals. During the discussion, Trendler will explain the different processes Nitro put in place, using Greenhouse and RolePoint, to grow a thriving employee referral channel. Attendees will get an inside look at Nitro's modern approach to the referral program and learn how to build a contemporary program at their organization.

This informative session is ideal for recruiters and hiring managers who are looking to reinvigorate the employee referrals process. To register, please visit: https://www.brighttalk.com/r/gbl.

About Greenhouse
Greenhouse is the first recruiting optimization platform that helps companies scale and hire the best people, quickly. It's a performance-based solution and works best for companies that get everyone involved in recruiting. Greenhouse provides companies with hard data so they can see what works and what doesn't. The end result: companies learn how to write more effective job ads, conduct more focused interviews, and evolve their hiring process to be smoother, faster and more effective. For more information, please visit greenhouse.io.