SOURCE: Cisco

Cisco

May 17, 2010 08:00 ET

REMINDER: Cisco Announces Upcoming Events With the Financial Community

SAN JOSE, CA--(Marketwire - May 17, 2010) - Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) today announced that it will participate in the following events with the financial community during the month of May. The events will be webcast. Interested parties can view these events on Cisco's Investor Relations Web site at http://investor.cisco.com.

J.P. Morgan
J.P. Morgan 38th Annual Technology, Media and Telecom Conference
May 18, 2010
Boston, MA
11:20am PT / 2:20pm ET
Bob McIntyre, Vice President, CTO Service Provider Video Technology Group

Robert W. Baird & Co.
Robert W. Baird & Co. 2010 Growth Stock Conference
May 19, 2010
Chicago, IL
6:20am PT / 9:20am ET
Jonathan Chadwick, Senior Vice President, CFO Global Customer Markets

About Cisco Systems
Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO), the worldwide leader in networking that transforms how people connect, communicate and collaborate, this year celebrates 25 years of technology innovation, operational excellence and corporate social responsibility. Information about Cisco can be found at http://www.cisco.com. For ongoing news, please go to http://newsroom.cisco.com.

Cisco, Cisco Systems, and the Cisco Systems logo are registered trademarks or trademarks of Cisco Systems, Inc. and/or its affiliates in the United States and used by them or by affiliates under license in certain other countries. All other trademarks mentioned in this document are the property of their respective owners. The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company. This document is Cisco Public Information.

For direct RSS Feeds of all Cisco news, please visit "News@Cisco" at the following link:

http://newsroom.cisco.com/dlls/rss.html

Contact Information