SOURCE: Cisco

Cisco

September 08, 2010 08:00 ET

REMINDER: Cisco Announces Upcoming Events With the Financial Community

SAN JOSE, CA--(Marketwire - September 8, 2010) - Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) today announced that it will participate in the following events with the financial community during the month of September. The events will be webcast. Interested parties can view these events on Cisco's Investor Relations Web site at http://investor.cisco.com.

Deutsche Bank
Deutsche Bank European TMT Conference
September 9, 2010
London, UK
9:30am BST / 4:30am ET
Phil Smith, Vice President and Chief Executive United Kingdom and Ireland

UBS
UBS Best of Americas Conference
September 10, 2010
London, UK
8:30am BST / 3:30am ET
Paul Mountford, Senior Vice President Emerging Markets

Cisco Systems, Inc.
Cisco Financial Analyst Conference 2010
September 14, 2010
San Jose, CA
8:00am PT / 11:00am ET
John Chambers, Chairman and CEO

Deutsche Bank
2010 Deutsche Bank Technology Conference
September 15, 2010
San Francisco, CA
12:05pm PT / 3:05pm ET
Robert Lloyd, Executive Vice President, Worldwide Operations

About Cisco Systems
Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO), the worldwide leader in networking that transforms how people connect, communicate and collaborate, this year celebrates 25 years of technology innovation, operational excellence and corporate social responsibility. Information about Cisco can be found at http://www.cisco.com. For ongoing news, please go to http://newsroom.cisco.com.

Cisco, Cisco Systems, and the Cisco Systems logo are registered trademarks or trademarks of Cisco Systems, Inc. and/or its affiliates in the United States and used by them or by affiliates under license in certain other countries. All other trademarks mentioned in this document are the property of their respective owners. The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company. This document is Cisco Public Information.

For direct RSS Feeds of all Cisco news, please visit "News@Cisco" at the following link:

http://newsroom.cisco.com/dlls/rss.html

Contact Information