SOURCE: Cisco

Cisco

November 30, 2010 08:00 ET

REMINDER: Cisco Announces Upcoming Events With the Financial Community

SAN JOSE, CA--(Marketwire - November 30, 2010) - Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) today announced that it will participate in the following events with the financial community during the month of December. The events will be webcast. Interested parties can view these events on Cisco's Investor Relations Web site at http://investor.cisco.com.

Credit Suisse
Credit Suisse Annual Technology Conference
December 1, 2010
Scottsdale, AZ
8:30am MST / 10:30am EST
Laura Ipsen, Senior Vice President and General Manager, Smart Grid Business Unit

NASDAQ OMX
NASDAQ OMX Investor Conference
December 7, 2010
London, UK
8:30am GMT / 3:30am EST
Nick Earle, Senior Vice President European Services and GET

About Cisco Systems
Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO), the worldwide leader in networking that transforms how people connect, communicate and collaborate, this year celebrates 25 years of technology innovation, operational excellence and corporate social responsibility. Information about Cisco can be found at http://www.cisco.com. For ongoing news, please go to http://newsroom.cisco.com.

Cisco, Cisco Systems, and the Cisco Systems logo are registered trademarks or trademarks of Cisco Systems, Inc. and/or its affiliates in the United States and used by them or by affiliates under license in certain other countries. All other trademarks mentioned in this document are the property of their respective owners. The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company. This document is Cisco Public Information.

For direct RSS Feeds of all Cisco news, please visit "News@Cisco" at the following link:

http://newsroom.cisco.com/dlls/rss.html

Contact Information