SOURCE: Cisco

Cisco

August 10, 2009 08:00 ET

REMINDER: Cisco Announces Upcoming Schedule of Events With the Financial Community

SAN JOSE, CA--(Marketwire - August 10, 2009) -  Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) today announced that it will participate in the following upcoming events with the financial community during the month of August. The events will be webcast. Interested parties can view these events on Cisco's Investor Relations Web site at http://www.cisco.com/go/investors.

Oppenheimer & Company
Oppenheimer & Company Annual Communications, Technology &
Internet Conference
August 11, 2009
Boston, MA
10:10 am PT / 1:10 pm ET
Soni Jiandani, Vice President, Server Access Virtualization

Canaccord Adams
Canaccord Adams 29th Annual Global Growth Conference
August 12, 2009
Boston, MA
9:00 am PT / 12:00 pm ET
Soni Jiandani, Vice President, Server Access Virtualization

About Cisco Systems

Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) is the worldwide leader in networking that transforms how people connect, communicate and collaborate. Information about Cisco can be found at http://www.cisco.com. For ongoing news, please go to http://newsroom.cisco.com.

Cisco, Cisco Systems, and the Cisco Systems logo are registered trademarks or trademarks of Cisco Systems, Inc. and/or its affiliates in the United States and used by them or by affiliates under license in certain other countries. All other trademarks mentioned in this document are the property of their respective owners. The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company. This document is Cisco Public Information.

For direct RSS Feeds of all Cisco news, please visit "News@Cisco" at the following link:

http://newsroom.cisco.com/dlls/rss.html

Contact Information