SOURCE: Cisco Systems, Inc.

September 17, 2007 08:00 ET

Reminder: Cisco Announces Upcoming Schedule of Events With the Financial Community

SAN JOSE CA--(Marketwire - September 17, 2007) - Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) announced today participation in the following upcoming events with the financial community, for the month of September, all of which will be webcast. Interested parties can view these events on Cisco's Web site at http://www.cisco.com/go/investors.

Bank of America
Bank of America 37th Annual Investment Conference
San Francisco, CA
Monday, September 17, 2007
2:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. ET
Ned Hooper, Senior Vice President, Corporate Business Development

UBS London
UBS Best of Americas Conference
London, U.K.
Thursday, September 20, 2007
6:00 a.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. GMT
Chris Dedicoat, President, European Markets

About Cisco Systems

Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) is the worldwide leader in networking that transforms how people connect, communicate and collaborate. Information about Cisco can be found at http://www.cisco.com. For ongoing news, please go to http://newsroom.cisco.com.

Cisco, Cisco Systems, and the Cisco Systems logo are registered trademarks or trademarks of Cisco Systems, Inc. and/or its affiliates in the United States and used by them or by affiliates under license in certain other countries. All other trademarks mentioned in this document are the property of their respective owners. The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company. This document is Cisco Public Information.

For direct RSS Feeds of all Cisco news, please visit "News@Cisco" at the following link:

http://newsroom.cisco.com/dlls/rss.html

Contact Information

  • Investor Relations Contact:
    Carol Villazon
    Cisco Systems, Inc.
    (408) 527-6538
    carolv@cisco.com

    Press Contact:
    Heather Dickinson
    Cisco Systems, Inc.
    (212) 714-4350
    hdickins@cisco.com