SOURCE: Cisco Systems, Inc.

March 03, 2008 08:00 ET

Reminder - Cisco Announces Upcoming Schedule of Events With the Financial Community

SAN JOSE, CA--(Marketwire - March 3, 2008) - Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) announced today participation in the following upcoming event with the financial community, for the month of March, all of which will be webcast. Interested parties can view these events on Cisco's Web site at http://www.cisco.com/go/investors.

Raymond James
Raymond James 29th Annual Institutional Investors Conference
Orlando, FL
Tuesday, March 4, 2008
8:35 a.m. PT / 11:35 a.m. ET
Bob McIntyre, Chief Technical Officer, Service Provider Group

Morgan Stanley
Morgan Stanley Technology Conference
Dana Point, CA
Tuesday, March 4, 2008
11:45 a.m. PT / 2:45 p.m. ET
John Chambers, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

About Cisco Systems

Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) is the worldwide leader in networking that transforms how people connect, communicate and collaborate. Information about Cisco can be found at http://www.cisco.com. For ongoing news, please go to http://newsroom.cisco.com.

Cisco, Cisco Systems, and the Cisco Systems logo are registered trademarks or trademarks of Cisco Systems, Inc. and/or its affiliates in the United States and used by them or by affiliates under license in certain other countries. All other trademarks mentioned in this document are the property of their respective owners. The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company. This document is Cisco Public Information.

For direct RSS Feeds of all Cisco news, please visit "News@Cisco" at the following link:

http://newsroom.cisco.com/dlls/rss.html

Contact Information