SOURCE: Greenhouse.io

Greenhouse.io

June 02, 2015 10:00 ET

REMINDER: Greenhouse CEO to Share Recruiting Expertise on Recruiting Animal Online Radio Show

NEW YORK, NY--(Marketwired - Jun 2, 2015) -

WHO: 
Daniel Chait, chief executive officer of Greenhouse, a leading recruiting optimization platform

WHAT:
Will be the featured guest on the Recruiting Animal Online Radio Show, a fast-paced hardball forum of recruiting infotainment.

WHEN:
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 at 12:00 p.m. EDT (11:00 a.m. CDT / 10:00 a.m. MDT / 9:00 a.m. PDT) 

WHERE:
To access the episode, please visit: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/animal/2015/06/03/daniel-chait-ceo-greenhouse-recruiting-software-1

DETAILS:
It comes as no surprise that great recruiting requires effort. However to become great at hiring, companies need to reconsider the talent lifecycle in order to identify and eliminate pain points. By understanding existing processes, companies can fix the problem and improve the recruiting function as a whole.

During his appearance on the Recruiting Animal Online Radio Show, Daniel Chait, chief executive officer at Greenhouse, will discuss his professional connection to recruiting as well as his impetus for launching Greenhouse. Spotlighting the recruiting optimization platform, Chait will share insights from his experiences talking with CEOs around the country and the challenges and opportunities associated with hiring.

HR professionals, recruiters and hiring managers interested in learning more about disrupting the recruiting process in order to improve hiring at their organization are encouraged to tune into the Recruiting Animal Online Radio Show for this engaging episode. The webcast can be accessed at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/animal/2015/06/03/daniel-chait-ceo-greenhouse-recruiting-software-1.

About Greenhouse
Greenhouse is the first recruiting optimization platform that helps companies scale and hire the best people, quickly. It's a performance-based solution and works best for companies that get everyone involved in recruiting. Greenhouse provides companies with hard data so they can see what works and what doesn't. The end result: companies learn how to write more effective job ads, conduct more focused interviews, and evolve their hiring process to be smoother, faster and more effective. For more information, please visit greenhouse.io.