SOURCE: Greenhouse.io

Greenhouse.io

February 24, 2015 10:00 ET

REMINDER: Greenhouse to Explore Hiring Hacks for Technical Recruiting During Upcoming Webinar

NEW YORK, NY--(Marketwired - Feb 24, 2015) -

WHO:
Greenhouse, the first recruiting optimization platform, with Kelly Grossart, lead recruiter, Evernote, and Tom Nikl, product marketing manager, HackerRank

WHAT:
Will host the complimentary webinar, "Hiring Hacks: How Evernote Enhanced Its Technical Recruiting Process"

WHEN:
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 at 2:00 p.m. EST (1:00 p.m. CST/ 12:00 p.m. MST / 11:00 a.m. PST)

WHERE:
Registration can be accessed at: www.brighttalk.com/r/smV

DETAILS:
Hiring elite technical talent in today's highly competitive environment is challenging. Factor in tight timelines and the process becomes almost overwhelming. Like many growing companies, Evernote, the company making products for a more productive workday, struggled -- and overcame -- this obstacle by hacking its approach to technical talent.

In this webinar, Greenhouse will join Kelly Grossart, lead recruiter for Evernote, and Tom Nikl, product marketing manager, HackerRank, to share how the Evernote recruiting team rebuilt its technical interview plan and improved the hiring process overall. During the discussion, Grossart will explain how the company leveraged HackerRank and Greenhouse to find and hire top technical talent while creating a better interview experience for candidates and hiring managers. Attendees will get an inside look at Evernote's optimized recruiting process and take away actionable insights that can be applied at their organizations.

This engaging session is ideal for recruiters and hiring managers who are seeking better ways to engage technical talent. To register, please visit: www.brighttalk.com/r/smV.

About Greenhouse
Greenhouse is the first recruiting optimization platform that helps companies scale and hire the best people, quickly. It's a performance-based solution and works best for companies that get everyone involved in recruiting. Greenhouse provides companies with hard data so they can see what works and what doesn't. The end result: companies learn how to write more effective job ads, conduct more focused interviews, and evolve their hiring process to be smoother, faster and more effective. For more information, please visit greenhouse.io.