Norsk Hydro
oslo : NHY

April 19, 2013 04:41 ET

REMINDER - Hydro's first quarter results 2013

OSLO, NORWAY--(Marketwired - Apr 19, 2013) -


Please disregard this reminder should already have registered to this event.

Hydro's first quarter results 2013 will be released at 07:00 CET (01:00 AM EST, 06:00 UK time), on Wednesday April 24, 2013. The quarterly report and presentation slides will be available on www.hydro.com at the same time.

Presentation in Oslo

Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference at its corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo at 08:30 CET the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik and can also be seen on web TV.

There will be no presentation in London for this quarter.

Web presentation and Conference Call

There will be a web presentation and Conference Call at 15:00 UK Time (16:00 CET, 10:00 AM EST,) the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik.

The presentation will be streamed live on www.hydro.com. There will be an opportunity to ask questions via the web and on the telephone.

To participate in the web presentation, please log in via ww.hydro.com where all details will be posted.

Dial-in numbers for the Conference Call:


+47 2316 2771                                       Norway Toll
+44(0)20 7784 1036                               UK Toll
+1646 254 3361                                     USA Toll
Confirmation Code:                                1017154

The web presentation will be available for two months on www.hydro.com.

This announcement is distributed by Thomson Reuters on behalf of Thomson Reuters clients. The owner of this announcement warrants that:

(i) the releases contained herein are protected by copyright and other applicable laws; and

(ii) they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.

Source: Norsk Hydro via Thomson Reuters ONE

[HUG#1694413]

Contact Information

  • Irene Alyanakian Kristiansen
    IR Secretary
    Phone: +47 22539224
    Mobile: +47 414 02 174
    Email Contact