SOURCE: Norsk Hydro

February 07, 2011 08:05 ET

REMINDER - Hydro's fourth quarter results 2010

OSLO, NORWAY--(Marketwire - February 7, 2011) -


Hydro's fourth quarter results 2010 will be released at 07:30 CET (01:30 AM EST, 06:30 UK time), on Wednesday February 16, 2011. The quarterly report and presentation slides will be available on www.hydro.com at the same time.

Presentation in Oslo

Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference at its corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo at 08:30 CET the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Jørgen C. Arentz Rostrup and can also be seen on web TV (in Norwegian only).

Presentation in London

Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference at London City Presentation Centre, 4 Chiswell Street, Finsbury Square, London EC1Y 4U, at 15:00 UK Time (16:00 CET, 10:00 AM EST,) the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Jørgen C. Arentz Rostrup. Please register onir@hydro.com before February 14.

International presentation and conference call

Hydro will host an international audio conference call and a web presentation at 16:00 CET (10:00 AM EST, 15:00 UK time) the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Jørgen C. Arentz Rostrup. Participants may ask questions via the web.

To participate in the web presentation and conference call, please log in viawww.hydro.com where all details including dial-in numbers will be posted.

The web presentation and a podcast of the conference call will be available for two months on www.hydro.com.

Please disregard this reminder should you already have registered to the event.

This announcement is distributed by Thomson Reuters on behalf of Thomson Reuters clients. The owner of this announcement warrants that:

(i) the releases contained herein are protected by copyright and other applicable laws; and

(ii) they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.

Source: Norsk Hydro via Thomson Reuters ONE

[HUG#1486090]

Contact Information