SOURCE: Norsk Hydro

February 14, 2011 05:23 ET

REMINDER - Hydro's fourth quarter results 2010

OSLO, NORWAY--(Marketwire - February 14, 2011) -



Please disregard this reminder should you already have registered to this event.

Hydro's fourth quarter results 2010 will be released at 07:30 CET (01:30 AM EST, 06:30 UK time), on Wednesday February 16, 2011. The quarterly report and presentation slides will be available on www.hydro.com at the same time.

Presentation in Oslo

Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference at its corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo at 08:30 CET the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Jørgen C. Arentz Rostrup and can also be seen on web TV (in Norwegian only).


Presentation in London

Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference at London City Presentation Centre, 4 Chiswell Street, Finsbury Square, London EC1Y 4U, at 15:00 UK Time (16:00 CET, 10:00 AM EST,) the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Jørgen C. Arentz Rostrup. Please register onir@hydro.com before February 14.

International web presentation

Hydro will host an international web presentation at 16:00 CET (10:00 AM EST, 15:00 UK time) the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Jørgen C. Arentz Rostrup. The presentation will be streamed live onwww.hydro.com. There will be an opportunity to ask questions via the web.

To participate in the web presentation, please log in viawww.hydro.com where all details will be posted.

The web presentation will be available for two months on www.hydro.com.









This announcement is distributed by Thomson Reuters on behalf of Thomson Reuters clients. The owner of this announcement warrants that:

(i) the releases contained herein are protected by copyright and other applicable laws; and (ii) they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.

Source: Norsk Hydro via Thomson Reuters ONE

[HUG#1488529]

Contact Information