Norsk Hydro

oslo : NHY


February 05, 2013 03:34 ET

REMINDER - Hydro's fourth quarter results 2012

OSLO, NORWAY--(Marketwire - Feb 5, 2013) - Please disregard this reminder should you already have registered to this event.

Hydro's fourth quarter results 2012 will be released at 07:00 CET (01:00 AM EST, 06:00 UK time), on Tuesday February 12, 2013. The quarterly report and presentation slides will be available on www.hydro.com at the same time.

Presentation in Oslo

Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference at its corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo at 08:30 CET the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Jørgen C. Arentz Rostrup and can also be seen on web TV.

Presentation in London/ Web presentation and Audio Conference Call Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference at etc. venues, Bonhill House, 1-3 Bonhill Street, London EC2A 4BX at 15:00 UK Time (16:00 CET, 10:00 AM EST,) the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Jørgen C. Arentz Rostrup.

Please register on ir@hydro.com by February 8.

For a map of the venue, please see: http://www.etcvenues.co.uk/files/download/bonhill-directions/31

The presentation will be streamed live on www.hydro.com. There will be an opportunity to ask questions via the web.

To participate in the web presentation, please log in via www.hydro.com where all details will be posted.

Dial-in numbers for the Audio Conference Call:

+47 23 16 27 29                                 Norway Toll
+44 (0)20 3450 9987                             UK Toll
+1  646 254 3388                                USA Toll
Confirmation Code:                              8709142

The web presentation will be available for two months on www.hydro.com.

This announcement is distributed by Thomson Reuters on behalf of Thomson Reuters clients. The owner of this announcement warrants that:

(i) the releases contained herein are protected by copyright and other applicable laws; and

(ii) they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.

Source: Norsk Hydro via Thomson Reuters ONE

[HUG#1675481]

Contact Information

  • Irene Alyanakian Kristiansen
    IR Secretary
    Phone: +47 22539224
    Mobile: +47 414 02 174
    Email Contact