SOURCE: Luceo Solutions

Luceo Solutions

December 09, 2013 08:00 ET

REMINDER: Luceo Solutions to Highlight Best Practices for Federal Contract Compliance in Upcoming Webinar

CHICAGO, IL--(Marketwired - Dec 9, 2013) -

WHO:
Luceo Solutions, provider of recruiting technology that helps small to medium-sized businesses take the challenge out of hiring great talent, and Eric Felsberg, partner in the Affirmative Action Practice Group of Jackson Lewis LLP

WHAT:
Will present the complimentary webinar, "Federal Contracts and Compliance: Keeping Pace with OFCCP" to help employers meet compliance obligations.

WHEN:
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 at 11:00 a.m. EST / 10:00 a.m. CST / 9:00 a.m. MST / 8:00 a.m. PST.

WHERE:
Registration and additional details are available at: http://cb.com/1b2WPt7

DETAILS:
Securing federal contracts can offer companies increased revenue but often come with additional obligations. To navigate federal contracting confidently, employers need to be aware of contract requirements as well as how to keep their organization compliant.

During this complimentary webinar, Luceo Solutions will join Eric Felsberg, partner in the Affirmative Action Practice Group of Jackson Lewis LLP, to explore employer obligations associated with federal contracts and outline the best practices to ensure compliance. Felsberg will highlight common contract requirements, including accurate preparation of affirmative action plans and required statistical analyses of employment data, record-keeping mandates and mandatory E-Verify participation.

HR professionals interested in learning more about managing federal contracts and achieving compliance are encouraged to attend this complimentary presentation. In the spirit of holiday giving, Luceo will donate $10 per registrant for the first 250 who attend the webinar to Horizons for Youth, a scholarship mentoring community for Chicago-area children in need.

To register now, please visit: http://cb.com/1b2WPt7.

Additional Resources
Follow @luceosolutions on Twitter
Like Luceo Solutions on Facebook: www.facebook.com/luceosolutions

About Luceo
Luceo provides recruiting technology that takes the challenge out of hiring great talent. Our technology automates recruiting by making it easy for candidates to connect with companies and for companies to hire great candidates through an intuitive, web-based solution. 

Luceo's software, combined with consultation from our team of seasoned human resources experts, refines recruiting processes, automates workflows, streamlines communication between recruiters and hiring managers, and delivers measurable results.

For more information, visit www.luceosolutions.com.