SOURCE: Lumesse

Lumesse

February 26, 2015 10:00 ET

REMINDER: Lumesse Executive to Explore the Future of Human Capital Management on DriveThruHR Radio Show

AUSTIN, TX--(Marketwired - Feb 26, 2015) -

WHO:
Charles M. Doucot, senior vice president and general manager, TalentObjects and Head of the Americas for Lumesse, a global leader in talent solutions

WHAT:
Will be the featured guest on DriveThruHR, a top-rated daily internet radio show focusing on issues of concern to HR professionals

WHEN:
Thursday, February 26, 2015, at 1:00 p.m. EST (12:00 p.m. CST/11:00 a.m. MST/10:00 a.m. PST).

WHERE:
Listen in live at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/drivethruhr.

DETAILS:
In today's fast-changing global business environment, the demand for top talent has never been greater. To maintain a competitive advantage and ensure success, employers need to recognize that HR is a business function and operate human capital management processes accordingly.

As senior vice president and general manager, TalentObjects and Head of the Americas for Lumesse, Charles M. Doucot assumes overall responsibility for the global strategic partnership with Salesforce.com, including the establishment and management of the new business unit. Throughout his career, Doucot has established himself as a visionary leader with a deep understanding of how talent impacts global markets as well as local needs.

During his appearance on DriveThruHR, Doucot will discuss how human capital management is changing and share thoughts about how employers can ensure their organization is effectively managing its talent community. HR professionals and business executives interested in learning more about how technology can facilitate human capital management and drive business results are encouraged to tune into DriveThruHR for this engaging episode.

About Lumesse
Lumesse provides Talent Solutions to more than 2,300 organizations in over 70 countries enabling them to engage and nurture the best talent in an ever-changing and demanding global environment. With our unique and highly adaptable Talent Solutions our customers are well prepared to capitalize on the fast evolution of new technologies and disruptive business conditions, while meeting all business needs locally and globally. For further information visit www.lumesse.com.