SOURCE: Cisco Systems, Inc.

November 18, 2008 08:00 ET

Reminder - Media Alert: Cisco Announces Upcoming Schedule of Events With the Financial Community

SAN JOSE CA--(Marketwire - November 18, 2008) - Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) today announced that it will participate in the following upcoming events with the financial community during the month of November. The events will be webcast. Interested parties can view these events on Cisco's Web site at http://www.cisco.com/go/investors.

Morgan Stanley
Morgan Stanley 2008 Technology, Media, and Telecoms Conference
Wednesday, November 19, 2008
Barcelona, Spain
8:30am PT / 11:30am ET
Phil Smith, Vice President, Europe

NASDAQ
NASDAQ OMX Middle East Investor Conference
Thursday, November 20, 2008
Dubai, UAE
9:15am local time
Wim Elfrink, Executive Vice President,
Services and Chief Globalization Officer

UBS
UBS Global Technology & Services Conference
Thursday, November 20, 2008
New York, NY
6:45am PT / 9:45am ET
Kelly Ahuja, Senior Vice President and General Manager,
Service Provider Routing Technology Group

About Cisco Systems

Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) is the worldwide leader in networking that transforms how people connect, communicate and collaborate. Information about Cisco can be found at http://www.cisco.com. For ongoing news, please go to http://newsroom.cisco.com.

Cisco, Cisco Systems, and the Cisco Systems logo are registered trademarks or trademarks of Cisco Systems, Inc. and/or its affiliates in the United States and used by them or by affiliates under license in certain other countries. All other trademarks mentioned in this document are the property of their respective owners. The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company. This document is Cisco Public Information.

For direct RSS Feeds of all Cisco news, please visit "News@Cisco" at the following link:

http://newsroom.cisco.com/dlls/rss.html

Contact Information