Norsk Hydro
oslo : NHY

July 17, 2012 03:28 ET

REMINDER - Norsk Hydro's second quarter results 2012

OSLO, NORWAY--(Marketwire - Jul 17, 2012) - Please disregard this reminder should you already have registered to this event.

Hydro's second quarter results 2012 will be released at 07:00 CET (01:00 AM EST, 06:00 UK time), on Tuesday July 24, 2012. The quarterly report and presentation slides will be available on www.hydro.com at the same time.

Presentation in Oslo

Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference at its corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo at 08:30 CET the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Jørgen C. Arentz Rostrup and can also be seen on web TV.

Presentation in London/ Web presentation and Audio Conference Call Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference at etc. venues, Bonhill House, 1-3 Bonhill Street, London EC2A 4BX at 15:00 UK Time (16:00 CET, 10:00 AM EST,) the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Jørgen C. Arentz Rostrup.

Please register on ir@hydro.com by July 20.

For a map of the venue, please see: www.etcvenues.co.uk/userfiles/file/ETCVenues-BonhillHouse.pdf

The presentation will be streamed live on www.hydro.com. There will be an opportunity to ask questions via the web.

To participate in the web presentation, please log in via www.hydro.com where all details will be posted.

Dial-in numbers for the Audio Conference Call:

+47 2350 0486                                       Norway Toll
+44 (0)20 3140 8286                              UK Toll
+1  646 254 3361                                   USA Toll
Confirmation Code:                              5131664

The web presentation will be available for two months on www.hydro.com.

This announcement is distributed by Thomson Reuters on behalf of Thomson Reuters clients. The owner of this announcement warrants that: (i) the releases contained herein are protected by copyright and other applicable laws; and (ii) they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.

Source: Norsk Hydro via Thomson Reuters ONE [HUG#1627178]

Contact Information