SOURCE: Optymyze

Optymyze

May 26, 2016 10:00 ET

REMINDER: Optymyze to Spotlight Change Management for Sales Ops During Sales Management Association Webinar

CHESTER, PA--(Marketwired - May 26, 2016) -  

WHO: 
Geoff Prior, vice president of Solutions for Optymyze, a worldwide provider of enterprise cloud applications and services for improving sales and channel performance

WHAT: 
Will join Jim Dickie, research fellow at CSO Insights, and Carl Strenger, vice president Sales Operations (retired) for UPS, to present "Enhancing Sales Operations' Role as the Sales Force's Change Agent," a webinar for members of the Sales Management Association.

WHEN: 
Thursday, May 26, 2016 at 2:00 p.m. EDT (1:00 p.m. CDT/12:00 p.m. MDT/11:00 a.m. PDT)

WHERE: 
For information and registration details, please visit: http://salesmanagement.org/events/enhancing-sales-operations-role-as-the-sales-forces-change-agent.

DETAILS:
The sales operations team both plays a vital, strategic role in day-to-day operations and serves as an agent of change at their company. Increasingly, as sales organizations face the need to restructure deployment models, rethink selling roles and messages, and push greater efficiency out of existing resources, sales operations departments are positioned to drive these efforts.

During this Sales Management Association webinar, Geoff Prior, vice president of Solutions for Optymyze, will share practical insights about how sales operations can support effective change across the sales force. Joining Prior will be Jim Dickie, research fellow at CSO Insights and Carl Strenger, vice president Sales Operations (retired) for UPS. In their discussion, the panel will discuss how sales operations can balance strategic and tactical demands, and ways to structure the sales operations organization for maximum agility. In addition, Prior, Dickie, and Strenger will walk attendees through a planning process that promotes overall sales operations effectiveness. 

Sales leaders and business executives interested in learning how they can well position sales operations as an agent of change and enhance the efficiency of their sales force are encouraged to attend this webinar. Registration information can be accessed at: http://salesmanagement.org/events/enhancing-sales-operations-role-as-the-sales-forces-change-agent.

About Optymyze
Optymyze helps companies improve sales force and sales operations performance with its award-winning enterprise cloud applications and business process management services. Optymyze cloud applications and platforms help companies align sales goals and compensation; efficiently execute sales strategies; drive greater sales results, faster; and gain visibility into sales performance. With Optymyze Sales Operations as a Service, clients turn sales operations into a strategic business advantage through agility, innovation, and continuous improvement.

Follow Optymyze at: Website | LinkedIn | Twitter | Google+