SOURCE: People Science

People Science

August 05, 2015 07:00 ET

REMINDER: People Science to Explore Navigating the Recruiting Continuum in Upcoming Webinar

SHREWSBURY, NJ--(Marketwired - Aug 5, 2015) -

WHO:
Christine Nichlos, founder and CEO of People Science, a recruitment process outsourcing (RPO) business

WHAT: 
Will present the complimentary webinar, "You are what you measure - the Recruiting Continuum."

WHEN: 
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 at 3:00 p.m. EDT (2:00 p.m. CDT / 1:00 p.m. MDT / 12:00 p.m. PDT)

WHERE:
To register, please visit: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6921534916326860034.

DETAILS:
 
In today's competitive hiring landscape, organizations are eager to improve recruiting processes as well as practices. The problem is that with so much information available, many companies don't know how to proceed. To overcome this obstacle, organizations need to investigate the natural progression each recruiting effort follows in order to identify potential gaps and determine the optimum results.

 During this webinar, Christine Nichlos, founder and CEO of People Science, will explore the benefits and advantages of the Recruiting Continuum methodology and how it can be applied to recruiting practices. In addition, Nichlos will reveal ways the Continuum can be leveraged to provide a positive candidate experience, continually ensure the best possible hires and connect recruiting directly to a company's business objectives. Webinar attendees will take away actionable insights that will enable them to measure the effectiveness of their current recruiting efforts in order to improve hiring results.

HR professionals, recruiters and hiring managers interested in learning how the Recruiting Continuum can help identify gaps and optimize the recruiting process at their organization are encouraged to attend this informative presentation. For additional information and registration, visit: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6921534916326860034.

About People Science
Founded in 1997, People Science partners with corporations and becomes their full-cycle recruiting department either for a segment of employment or a company's entire effort. To learn more, visit www.people-science.com