SOURCE: Greenhouse

Greenhouse

January 27, 2016 07:00 ET

REMINDER: Recruiting as a Strategic Business Partner: Greenhouse to Explore in Upcoming Webinar

NEW YORK, NY--(Marketwired - Jan 27, 2016) -

WHO: 
Greenhouse Software, a leading recruiting optimization platform, and Zenefits, an all-in-one dashboard for HR software

WHAT: 
Will present the complimentary webinar, "Hiring Hacks: How Zenefits' Recruiting Team Became a Strategic Business Partner."

WHEN: 
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 at 1:00 p.m. EST (12:00 p.m. CST / 11:00 a.m. MST / 10:00 a.m. PST)

WHERE: 
Registration for the webinar is available at: http://hubs.ly/H01QGp60

DETAILS:
Oftentimes, hiring departments are reactive in their recruiting processes. Recruiters and hiring managers wait for requisitions to open before reaching out to attractive candidates, all the while missing out on the opportunity to engage with the best and brightest. Rather than stay caught in a constant cycle of catch-up, hiring departments should consider the benefits of developing their role as a strategic business partner in order to demonstrate value and stay one step ahead.

During this webinar, hosted by Greenhouse, Michelle Delcambre, senior recruiting manager for Zenefits, will explain exactly what this partnership entails, making the case that recruiting should be a top business priority. In addition, Delcambre will share the steps it takes to forecast headcount and budget plus how to make the recruiting process more data driven. Attendees will learn to implement new methods to change recruiting from a reactive function to a proactive, business-critical function. Human resource professionals, recruiters and hiring managers interested in learning how to improve recruiting processes and forge a more strategic position within their organization are encouraged to attend this webinar.

More information can be accessed at: http://hubs.ly/H01QGp60.

About Zenefits
Zenefits is an all-in-one HR software that connects all your HR systems into one dashboard, making it easier to manage your day-to-day tasks.

About Greenhouse
Greenhouse Software is a recruiting optimization platform that helps companies source, interview and hire the best talent. Located in San Francisco and New York City, Greenhouse was founded by Daniel Chait and Jon Stross. Recognized as a 2015 Best Place to Work in New York City by Crain's New York Business, the Greenhouse team supports clients such as Airbnb, Slack, Oscar Health and more. To learn more or request a demo, visit greenhouse.io.