SOURCE: TMP Worldwide

TMP Worldwide

April 16, 2013 07:00 ET

REMINDER: TMP Worldwide Executive to Discuss Role of Metrics in Recruitment Marketing in Upcoming Webinar

NEW YORK, NY--(Marketwired - Apr 16, 2013) -

WHO:
Todd Maycunich, vice president of Product Innovation for TMP Worldwide Advertising & Communications, LLC, a global tech-enabled talent acquisition company that leverages software, advertising and creativity to deliver award-winning products and services.

WHAT:
Will present a complimentary webinar titled, "Metrics - The Recruitment Marketing Landscape in Numbers."

WHEN:
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 2:00 p.m. EDT (1:00 p.m. CDT/12:00 p.m. MDT/11:00 a.m. PDT)

WHERE:
To register for this event, please visit: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/434417098

DETAILS:
As the recruitment marketing landscape continues to evolve, talent acquisition professionals face a plethora of digital options to put their open positions in front of their targeted audiences. However, in such a dynamic environment and with an almost limitless number of job boards, social networks and other platforms, it is difficult for organizations to figure out where to begin.

During the "Metrics - The Recruitment Marketing Landscape in Numbers" webinar, Todd Maycunich, vice president of Product Innovation for TMP Worldwide, will provide an overview of the various job boards, job aggregators, search engines and social networks and explain how they can be used effectively to push jobs to the right candidates. Attendees will also learn how candidates use mobile devices to consume media and other recruitment content and what they can do to prepare for the future.

HR and recruiting professionals who wish to learn more about how they can leverage recruitment metrics to ensure they distribute jobs to the right candidates are encouraged to attend this informative session.

About TMP Worldwide
TMP Worldwide is a global, tech-enabled talent acquisition company that leverages software, advertising and creativity to develop and deploy our clients' employer brands across digital, social and mobile platforms connecting candidates with employers.

This strategic mix of talent and technology allows us to serve a global client base that spans virtually all sectors of private, public, and government employers, and positions us as the organization to define the standard of measurable and cost-effective solutions to the human capital management community.