SOURCE: TMP Worldwide

TMP Worldwide

June 26, 2013 07:00 ET

REMINDER: TMP Worldwide Executive to Share Fundamentals of Employer Brand Management in Upcoming Webinar

NEW YORK, NY--(Marketwired - Jun 26, 2013) -

Richard Mosley, global senior vice president, Employer Brand Consulting for TMP Worldwide Advertising & Communications, LLC, a global, tech-enabled talent acquisition company.

Will present a complimentary webinar titled, "Supercharging Your Employer Brand Performance to Reduce Cost and Maximize Results."

Thursday, June 27, 2013 at 2:00 p.m. EDT (1:00 p.m. CDT/12:00 p.m. MDT/11:00 a.m. PDT)

To register for this event, please visit:

The development of a strong employer brand can significantly enhance an organization's ability to attract, engage and retain superior talent. It can also serve to reinforce HR's role in shaping the kind of distinctive, high performance culture that leaders recognize as being critical to sustainable business success. Still, many organizations are unsure how to manage their employer brands effectively to get the desired results.

During the "Supercharging Your Employer Brand Performance to Reduce Cost and Maximize Results" webinar, Richard Mosley, global senior vice president, Employer Brand Consulting for TMP Worldwide, will provide an overview of the fundamentals of employer brand management. He will also explain how organizations can transition their employer brand strategy from an HR initiative to a key business imperative, how proper brand management techniques can transform the impact of HR and how to develop a compelling case for employer brand investment. Attendees will also learn how to leverage digital techniques to drive down cost and increase connectivity, integrate the latest developments in social and mobile marketing and attract the talent their organizations need to achieve business goals.

HR and recruiting professionals who wish to learn more about how they can enhance their company's employer brand to improve the way they attract, engage and retain talent are encouraged to attend this informative session.

About TMP Worldwide
TMP Worldwide is a global, tech-enabled talent acquisition company that leverages software, advertising and creativity to develop and deploy our clients' employer brands across digital, social and mobile platforms connecting candidates with employers.

This strategic mix of talent and technology allows us to serve a global client base that spans virtually all sectors of private, public, and government employers, and positions us as the organization to define the standard of measurable and cost-effective solutions to the human capital management community.