SOURCE: TMP Worldwide

TMP Worldwide

June 04, 2012 08:20 ET

REMINDER: TMP Worldwide to Present Webinar on Digital Sourcing: Leveraging Search, Social and Mobile in Recruitment

NEW YORK, NY--(Marketwire - Jun 4, 2012) -

TMP Worldwide Advertising & Communications, LLC, the world's largest digital recruitment advertising agency

Will present a complimentary webinar titled "Digital Sourcing: Effectively Leveraging Search, Social & Mobile in Your Recruitment Strategy."

Wednesday, June 6, 2012 at 2:00 p.m. EDT (1:00 p.m. CDT/12:00 p.m. MDT/11:00 a.m. PDT)

To register for this event, please visit:

As the digital landscape evolves, organizations need to look at new ways to reach the right candidates in order to stay relevant. With traditional channels declining, it's becoming difficult to put jobs directly in front of qualified candidates. However, TalentBrew, TMP Worldwide's industry leading recruitment marketing platform, has been designed to address the challenge of effectively marketing to candidates across the digital landscape. During this complimentary webinar, Kevin Regan, Vice President of Digital Strategy for TMP Worldwide, will explain how the TalentBrew software platform enables employers to market their jobs and employment brands across search, social and mobile and allows them to build robust talent communities.

Attendees of this session will also learn about the current digital recruitment landscape; how to communicate their employment brand through search, social and mobile; and how to use metrics to gauge their recruiting efforts. Participants will also hear how other companies have successfully implemented TalentBrew into their recruiting strategies.

HR and training and development professionals, business managers and executives interested in learning how TalentBrew can help their organizations source qualified candidates across the digital recruitment landscape are encouraged to attend this educational session.

About TMP Worldwide
TMP Worldwide Advertising & Communications, LLC ( is the world's largest recruitment advertising agency and the only recruitment advertising agency to be recognized among AdAge's top U.S. Digital Agencies, ranking #33 for 2012. We are a single source for companies to communicate their employment offerings in order to recruit and retain the best talent. Through digital, social and mobile communications and our ability to effectively develop and manage brands, TMP delivers industry specific results across virtually every sector in business and government. Headquartered in New York City with offices throughout North America, Europe and Asia and with affiliates around the globe, TMP Worldwide continues to set the standard for measurable and cost-effective HR communications.