SOURCE: Resolute Energy Corporation

Resolute Energy Corporation

May 03, 2016 18:30 ET

Resolute Energy Corporation to Announce Results for the First Quarter Ended March 31, 2016 and Hold Investor Conference Call on Tuesday, May 10 at 4:30 PM EDT

DENVER, CO--(Marketwired - May 3, 2016) - Resolute Energy Corporation ("Resolute") (NYSE: REN) announced today that it will issue a press release covering operating and financial results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2016, after the market closes on Monday, May 9, 2016. An investor conference call to review the first quarter results will be held on Tuesday, May 10, 2016 at 4:30 PM Eastern Daylight Time.

Date: Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Time: 4:30 PM EDT / 3:30 PM CDT / 2:30 PM MDT / 1:30 PM PDT

Call: (888) 349-0084 (US), (855) 669-9657 (Canada) and (412) 902-4284 (International)

Replay: Available through Tuesday, May 17, 2016, at (877) 870-5176 (US) or (858) 384-5517 (Canada/International), Passcode 10085852.

About Resolute Energy Corporation

Resolute is an independent oil and gas company focused on the acquisition, exploration, exploitation and development of oil and gas properties, with a particular emphasis on liquids focused, long-lived onshore U.S. opportunities. Resolute's properties are located in the Paradox Basin in Utah and the Permian Basin in Texas and New Mexico.

Contact Information

  • Contact:

    HB Juengling
    Vice President - Investor Relations
    Resolute Energy Corporation
    303-534-4600
    Email Contact