SOURCE: Resolute Energy Corporation

Resolute Energy Corporation

August 01, 2016 16:15 ET

Resolute Energy Corporation to Announce Results for the Second Quarter Ended June 30, 2016, and Hold Investor Conference Call on Tuesday, August 9 at 4:30 pm EDT

DENVER, CO--(Marketwired - Aug 1, 2016) - Resolute Energy Corporation ("Resolute") (NYSE: REN) announced today that it will issue a press release covering operating and financial results for the second quarter ended June 30, 2016, after the market closes on Monday, August 8, 2016. An investor conference call to review the second quarter results will be held on Tuesday, August 9, 2016 at 4:30 PM Eastern Daylight Time.

Date: Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Time: 4:30 PM EDT / 3:30 PM CDT / 2:30 PM MDT / 1:30 PM PDT

Call: (888) 349-0084 (US), (855) 669-9657 (Canada) and (412) 902-4284 (International)

Replay: Available through Tuesday, August 16, 2016, at (877) 870-5176 (US) or (858) 384-5517 (Canada/International), Passcode 10090698.

About Resolute Energy Corporation

Resolute is an independent oil and gas company focused on the acquisition, exploration, exploitation and development of oil and gas properties, with a particular emphasis on liquids focused, long-lived onshore U.S. opportunities. Resolute's properties are located in the Paradox Basin in Utah and the Permian Basin in Texas and New Mexico.

Contact Information

  • Contact:

    HB Juengling
    Vice President - Investor Relations
    Resolute Energy Corporation
    303-534-4600
    Email Contact