SOURCE: Royal Dutch Shell

February 01, 2007 02:19 ET

ROYAL DUTCH SHELL - full year results and strategy update presentations

LONDON, UK -- (MARKET WIRE) -- February 1, 2007 --

Live presentations available on

* Dutch media - 0815GMT
* UK media - 1215GMT
* UK analysts - 1415GMT (1515CET/0915EST)
- All on-demand versions will be available to replay later in the day

It's free to view. All you need to do is register at is an online financial website where top management of companies address the critical issues facing their businesses. If you would like to contact us, please email

Copyright © Hugin ASA 2007. All rights reserved.

Contact Information