SOURCE: Royal Dutch Shell

May 03, 2007 03:06 ET

ROYAL DUTCH SHELL - Q1 results - live presentations

LONDON -- (MARKET WIRE) -- May 3, 2007 --



Live webcasts on www.cantos.com and www.shell.com.

- Live press conference at 1000BST
- Live analyst presentation at 1415BST (1515 CEST/0915 EDT)
It's free to view. All you need to do is register at www.cantos.com Cantos.com is an online financial website where top management of companies address the critical issues facing their businesses. If you would like to contact us, please email enquiries@cantos.com.





Copyright © Hugin ASA 2007. All rights reserved.

Contact Information