SOURCE: Royal Dutch Shell

December 04, 2007 05:21 ET

ROYAL DUTCH SHELL - Technology Day - live presentation

LONDON--(Marketwire - December 4, 2007) -



Live investor presentation at 1400GMT (1500CET/0900EST) on www.cantos.com with Jan Van der Eijk, Group Chief Technology Officer, and Matthias Bichsel, Executive Vice President, EP Technical.

It's free to view. All you need to do is register at www.cantos.com. Cantos.com is an online financial website where top management of companies address the critical issues facing their businesses. If you would like to contact us, please email enquiries@cantos.com.





Copyright © Hugin ASA 2007. All rights reserved.

Contact Information