Sahara Energy Ltd.

Sahara Energy Ltd.

September 15, 2015 09:04 ET

Sahara Energy Ltd. Announces Changes in Management

CALGARY, ALBERTA--(Marketwired - Sept. 15, 2015) - Sahara Energy Ltd. (TSX VENTURE:SAH) ("Sahara") announces that Dejiang (Martin) Feng and Gary Chang have resigned as officers of Sahara, but are remaining as members of the board of directors.

Mr. Yachao Peng, currently a director of Sahara, has been appointed as Sahara's new Chief Executive Officer and the Chairman of the board of directors of Sahara. Mr. Ming Zhou, currently an employee of Sahara, has been appointed as Sahara's interim Chief Financial Officer.

Neither TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (as that term is defined in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.

Contact Information