SOURCE: Sanchez Energy Corp

Sanchez Energy Corp

April 27, 2016 16:15 ET

Sanchez Energy Corporation Announces First Quarter 2016 Earnings Conference Call

HOUSTON, TX--(Marketwired - April 27, 2016) -   Sanchez Energy Corporation (NYSE: SN) ("Sanchez Energy" or the "Company") today announced that it will host a conference call at 1:00 p.m. Central Time (2:00 p.m. Eastern Time) on Monday, May 9, 2016. The Company expects to release its first quarter 2016 earnings before the market opens that day.

What:
Sanchez Energy First Quarter 2016 Earnings Conference Call

When:
Monday, May 9, 2016 at 1:00 p.m. Central Time (2:00 p.m. Eastern Time)

Dial In:
1-888-349-0085 (U.S.)
1-855-669-9657 (Canada)
001-855-817-7630 (Mexico)
1-412-902-4293 (International)
Request Sanchez Energy 16Q1 Confterence Call

Webcast:
Live and rebroadcast over the Internet at: http://edge.media-server.com/m/p/dwmsgbao/lan/en

Replay:
A replay will be available approximately one hour after the call through May 16, 2016, at 10:59 p.m. Central Time (11:59 p.m. Eastern Time). The replay may be accessed by dialing (877) 870-5176 (U.S.) or (858) 384-5517 (International), and referencing the replay passcode: 10084569.

ABOUT SANCHEZ ENERGY CORPORATION
Sanchez Energy Corporation (NYSE: SN) is an independent exploration and production company focused on the acquisition and development of unconventional oil and natural gas resources in the onshore U.S. Gulf Coast, with a current focus on the Eagle Ford Shale in South Texas where we have assembled approximately 200,000 net acres, and the Tuscaloosa Marine Shale. For more information about Sanchez Energy Corporation, please visit our website: www.sanchezenergycorp.com.

Contact Information

  • COMPANY CONTACT:
    Garrick (Rick) Hill
    Interim Chief Financial Officer
    (877) 847-0009

    General Inquiries:
    (713) 783-8000
    www.sanchezenergycorp.com