Scotiabank Place

Scotiabank Place

May 05, 2011 10:11 ET

Scotiabank Place - The Place to Be: Upcoming Events

OTTAWA, ONTARIO--(Marketwire - May 5, 2011) -Scotiabank Place, Ottawa's premiere sports and entertainment venue, is presenting the following events between May 5 and Nov. 22, 2011.

CHARLEY PRIDE: Sunday, May 8 at 2 p.m.; Tickets are $69.50, $64.50 and $62.50^.

KID ROCK: Tuesday, May 31 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $75.50 and $49.50^.

RIHANNA: Wednesday, June 8 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $99.75, $59.75, $39.75 and $19.75^.

SUPERTRAMP: Tuesday, June 14 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $69.50 and $39.50^.

QUIDAM by Cirque du Soleil: Wednesday, June 22 at 7:30 p.m., Thursday, June 23 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, June 24 at 3:30 p.m. and 7:30 p.m., Saturday, June 25 at 3:30 p.m. and 7:30 p.m., Sunday, June 26 at 1 p.m. and 5 p.m., Tuesday, June 28 at 7:30 p.m., Wednesday, June 29 at 7:30 p.m. and Thursday, June 30 at 7:30 p.m. Tickets range from $40 to $80^.

KATY PERRY: Sunday, July 3 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $49.50 and $39.50^.

JOSH GROBAN: Friday, July 22 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $99.50 and $69.50^.

THE WIGGLES: Tuesday, July 26 at 6:30 p.m.; Tickets are $75, $42, $25 and $15^ – Tickets on sale May 6 at 10 a.m.

NKOTBSB … Featuring New Kids On The Block and Backstreet Boys: Thursday, Aug. 4 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $89.50, $69.50, $49.50 and $29.50^.

KEITH URBAN: Friday, Sept. 9 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $75.50, $59.50 and $39.50^.

MICHAEL JACKSON – THE IMMORTAL WORLD TOUR by Cirque du Soleil: Friday, Oct. 7 at 8 p.m., Saturday, Oct. 8 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, Oct. 9 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $250, $175, $125, $80 and $50^.

KINGS OF LEON: Saturday, Oct. 15 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $69.50 and $49.50^ – Tickets on sale May 6 at 2 p.m.

ANDRÉ RIEU: Tuesday, Nov. 22 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $139, $99, $75 and $45^.

Tickets can be purchased by visiting www.CapitalTickets.ca, by phone at 613-599-FANS (3267) or 1-877-788-FANS (3267); in person at The Sens Store at Rideau Centre and Place d'Orléans, any Ottawa Sports Experts location, Les Galeries de Hull and at the Scotiabank Place box office.

* Prices inclusive of CRF fee, but excluding convenience charges.

^ Prices inclusive of all taxes, but excluding CRF fee and convenience charges.

# Prices inclusive of all taxes and convenience charges.

(%) Prices exempt of taxes, but excluding CRF fee and convenience charges.

Contact Information