Scotiabank Place

Scotiabank Place

August 11, 2011 10:30 ET

Scotiabank Place - The Place to Be: Upcoming Events

OTTAWA, ONTARIO--(Marketwire - Aug. 11, 2011) - Scotiabank Place, Ottawa's premiere sports and entertainment venue, is presenting the following events between Aug. 11, 2011 and April 1, 2012.

LIL WAYNE: Tuesday, Aug. 16 at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $99.75, $79.75 and $59.75^.

KEITH URBAN: Friday, Sept. 9 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $75.50, $59.50 and $39.50^.

WWE RAW: Monday, Sept. 12 at 8:15 p.m.; Tickets are $75, $60, $45, $35 and $20^.

PEARL JAM: Wednesday, Sept. 14 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $69.50^.

THE MOODY BLUES: Thursday, Sept. 22 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $85, $75 and $65^.

ROGER DALTREY... Performs THE WHO'S TOMMY: Wednesday, Sept. 28 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $122.61, $77.11, $57.11 and $37.11^.

MICHAEL JACKSON – THE IMMORTAL WORLD TOUR by Cirque du Soleil: Friday, Oct. 7 at 8 p.m., Saturday, Oct. 8 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, Oct. 9 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $250, $175, $125, $80 and $50^.

KINGS OF LEON: Saturday, Oct. 15 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $69.50 and $49.50^.

AVRIL LAVIGNE: Monday, Oct. 17 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $49.50^.

ANDRÉ RIEU: Tuesday, Nov. 22 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $139, $99, $75 and $45^.

DISNEY LIVE!... Presents Three Classic Fairy Tales: Sunday, Dec. 18 at 12:30 p.m. and 3:30 p.m.; Tickets are $80, $55, $37.50 and $27.50^.

2012 JUNO AWARDS: Sunday, April 1, 2012. Event time and ticket details to be announced at a later date.

Tickets can be purchased by visiting www.CapitalTickets.ca, by phone at 613-599-FANS (3267) or 1-877-788-FANS (3267); in person at The Sens Store at Place d'Orléans, any Ottawa Sports Experts location, Les Galeries de Hull and at the Scotiabank Place box office.

* Prices inclusive of CRF fee, but excluding convenience charges.

^ Prices inclusive of all taxes, but excluding CRF fee and convenience charges.

# Prices inclusive of all taxes and convenience charges.

(%) Prices exempt of taxes, but excluding CRF fee and convenience charges.

Contact Information