Scotiabank Place

Scotiabank Place

November 17, 2011 15:04 ET

Scotiabank Place - The Place to Be: Upcoming Events

OTTAWA, ONTARIO--(Marketwire - Nov. 17, 2011) - Scotiabank Place, Ottawa's premiere sports and entertainment venue, is presenting the following events between Nov. 17, 2011 and June 25, 2012.

ANDRÉ RIEU: Tuesday, Nov. 22 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $139, $99, $75 and $45^.

TRANS-SIBERIAN ORCHESTRA: Wednesday, Nov. 23 at 4 p.m. & 8 p.m.; Tickets are $63, $53, $43 and $29^.

JAMES BLUNT: Wednesday, Nov. 30 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $59.50, $45 and $29.50^.

PRINCE: Saturday, Dec. 3 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $129.50, $99.50, $79.50 and $49.50^.

BOB SEGER & THE SILVER BULLET BAND: Tuesday, Dec. 6 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $80^.

DISNEY LIVE!... Presents Three Classic Fairy Tales: Sunday, Dec. 18 at 12:30 p.m. and 3:30 p.m. and Monday, Dec. 19 at 6:30 p.m.; Tickets are $80, $55, $37.50 and $27.50^.

SENS SKILLS COMPETITION PRESENTED BY METRO: Wednesday, Dec. 28 at 1 p.m.; Tickets are $15, $12 and $8^.

PROFESSIONAL BULL RIDERS Canadian Cup Ottawa Invitational: Saturday, Jan. 14, 2012 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $60, $45, $30 and $20^ – Tickets on sale Nov. 18 at 10 a.m.

MBNA CAPITAL HOOPS CLASSIC: Wednesday, Jan. 18, 2012 at 6 p.m. (women) and 8 p.m. (men); Tickets are $35, $17, $15 and $10 (%).

DISNEY ON ICE... Presents Treasure Trove: Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2012 at 7 p.m., Thursday, Feb. 16 at 10:30 a.m. and 7 p.m., Friday, Feb. 17 at 7 p.m., Saturday, Feb. 18 at 11 a.m., 3 p.m. and 7 p.m., and Sunday, Feb. 19 at 11:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m. (French performance); Tickets are $67.50, $52.50, $30, $23 and $15^.

SIMPLE PLAN: Friday, Feb. 24, 2012 at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $92 (four packs), $46.50 and $35.50^.

HEDLEY: Wednesday, March 14, 2012 at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $49.50 and $34.50^.

2012 JUNO AWARDS: Sunday, April 1, 2012. Event time and ticket details to be announced at a later date.

CHRIS de BURGH: Saturday, May 5, 2012 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $79.50 and $59.50^.

JOHNNY REID: Saturday, May 12, 2012 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $59.50, $45.50 and $24.50^ – Tickets on sale Nov. 18 at Noon.

IL DIVO: Sunday, May 20, 2012 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $124.61, $88.61, $68.61 and $48.61^ – Tickets on sale Nov. 18 at 10 a.m.

ROGER WATERS "THE WALL": Monday, June 25, 2012 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $200, $99, $75 and $55^.

Tickets can be purchased by visiting www.CapitalTickets.ca, by phone at 613-599-FANS (3267) or 1-877-788-FANS (3267); in person at The Sens Store at Carlingwood Mall and Place d'Orléans, any Ottawa Sports Experts location, Les Galeries de Hull and at the Scotiabank Place box office.

* Prices inclusive of CRF fee, but excluding convenience charges.

^ Prices inclusive of all taxes, but excluding CRF fee and convenience charges.

# Prices inclusive of all taxes and convenience charges.

(%) Prices exempt of taxes, but excluding CRF fee and convenience charges.

Contact Information