Scotiabank Place

Scotiabank Place

February 09, 2012 09:43 ET

Scotiabank Place - The Place to Be: Upcoming Events

OTTAWA, ONTARIO--(Marketwire - Feb. 9, 2012) - Scotiabank Place, Ottawa's premiere sports and entertainment venue, is presenting the following events between Feb. 9 and Sept. 10, 2012.

DISNEY ON ICE ... Presents Treasure Trove: Wednesday, Feb. 15 at 7 p.m., Thursday, Feb. 16 at 10:30 a.m. and 7 p.m., Friday, Feb. 17 at 7 p.m., Saturday, Feb. 18 at 11 a.m., 3 p.m. and 7 p.m., Sunday, Feb. 19 at 11:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m. (French performance) and Monday, Feb. 20 at 1 p.m.; Tickets are $67.50, $52.50, $30, $23 and $15^.

SIMPLE PLAN: Friday, Feb. 24 at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $92 (four packs), $46.50 and $35.50^.

WWE RAW WORLD TOUR: Saturday, March 3 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $70, $60, $45, $35 and $20^.

HEDLEY: Wednesday, March 14 at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $49.50 and $34.50^.

VAN HALEN: Wednesday, March 21 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $149.50, $79.50 and $49.50^.

2012 JUNO AWARDS: Sunday, April 1 at 7:30 p.m. Tickets are $213.57, $145.77, $111.87 and $62.15^ - Tickets on sale Feb. 10 at 10 a.m.

HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS: Saturday, April 7 at 3 p.m.; Tickets are $60, $50, $40, $32 and $22^. Courtside seating available.

STARS ON ICE: Sunday, April 29 at 4 p.m.; Tickets are $120, $80, $45 and $25^.

RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS: Monday, April 30 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $59.50 and $39.50^.

BRYAN ADAMS: Friday, May 4 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $95, $69.50 and $20^.

CHRIS de BURGH: Saturday, May 5 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $79.50 and $59.50^.

JOHNNY REID: Saturday, May 12 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $59.50, $45.50 and $24.50^.

IL DIVO: Sunday, May 20 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $124.61, $88.61, $68.61 and $48.61^.

LADY ANTEBELLUM: Friday, June 15 at 6:30 p.m.; Tickets are $69.50, $54.50 and $39.50^.

ROGER WATERS "THE WALL": Monday, June 25 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $200, $99, $75 and $55^.

MICHAEL JACKSON - THE IMMORTAL WORLD TOUR by Cirque du Soleil: Tuesday, July 24 and Wednesday, July 25 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $175, $125, $80 and $50^.

MADONNA: Monday, Sept. 10 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $350, $165, $85 and $45^ - Tickets on sale Feb. 13 at 10 a.m.

Tickets can be purchased by visiting www.CapitalTickets.ca, by phone at 613-599-FANS (3267) or 1-877-788-FANS (3267); in person at The Sens Store at Carlingwood Mall and Place d'Orléans, any Ottawa Sports Experts location, Les Galeries de Hull and at the Scotiabank Place box office.

* Prices inclusive of CRF fee, but excluding convenience charges.

^ Prices inclusive of all taxes, but excluding CRF fee and convenience charges.

# Prices inclusive of all taxes and convenience charges.

(%) Prices exempt of taxes, but excluding CRF fee and convenience charges.

Contact Information