Scotiabank Place

Scotiabank Place

April 19, 2012 09:51 ET

Scotiabank Place - The Place to Be: Upcoming Events

OTTAWA, ONTARIO--(Marketwire - April 19, 2012) - Scotiabank Place, Ottawa's premier sports and entertainment venue, is presenting the following events between April 19, 2012, and March 10, 2013.

STARS ON ICE: Sunday, April 29 at 4 p.m.; Tickets are $120, $80, $45 and $25^.

RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS: Monday, April 30 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $59.50 and $39.50^.

BRYAN ADAMS: Friday, May 4 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $95, $69.50 and $20^.

CHRIS de BURGH: Saturday, May 5 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $79.50 and $59.50^.

JOHNNY REID: Saturday, May 12 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $59.50, $45.50 and $24.50^.

IL DIVO: Sunday, May 20 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $124.61, $88.61, $68.61 and $48.61^.

MONSTER SPECTACULAR: Saturday, May 26 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $36.50 (Gold Circle Seats), $29.50, $25.50 and $22.50^.

LADY ANTEBELLUM: Friday, June 15 at 6:30 p.m.; Tickets are $69.50, $54.50 and $39.50^.

STAR ACADÉMIE: Saturday, June 23 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $59.50, $49.50 and $39.50^.

ROGER WATERS "THE WALL": Monday, June 25 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $200, $99, $75 and $55^.

KIWANIS IDOL: Saturday, June 30 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $35 and $25^.

MICHAEL JACKSON - THE IMMORTAL WORLD TOUR by Cirque du Soleil: Tuesday, July 24 and Wednesday, July 25 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $175, $125, $80 and $50^.

ROXETTE: Wednesday, Aug. 29 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $69.50, $49.50 and $34.50^ - Tickets on sale April 21 at 10 a.m.

BIG TIME RUSH: Friday, Sept. 7 at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $64.50, $49.50 and $29.50^.

MADONNA: Monday, Sept. 10 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $350, $165, $85 and $45^.

2013 CIS FINAL 8 MEN'S BASKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP: Friday, March 8, to Sunday, March 10; Ticket packages are $225, $125 and $100^.

Tickets can be purchased by visiting www.CapitalTickets.ca, by phone at 613-599-FANS (3267) or 1-877-788-FANS (3267); in person at The Sens Store at Carlingwood Mall and Place d'Orléans, any Ottawa Sports Experts location, Les Galeries de Hull and at the Scotiabank Place box office.

Capital Tickets is the only authorized ticket vendor for Scotiabank Place events. Tickets purchased through unauthorized ticket vendors are subject to cancellation and purchasers may be denied access to the event. Only those tickets purchased through authorized vendors are guaranteed seating.

* Prices inclusive of CRF fee, but excluding convenience charges.

^ Prices inclusive of all taxes, but excluding CRF fee and convenience charges.

# Prices inclusive of all taxes and convenience charges.

(%) Prices exempt of taxes, but excluding CRF fee and convenience charges.

Contact Information