Scotiabank Place

Scotiabank Place

April 12, 2007 11:12 ET

Scotiabank Place Upcoming Events

OTTAWA, ONTARIO--(CCNMatthews - April 12, 2007) - Scotiabank Place, Ottawa's premiere sports and entertainment venue, is presenting the following events between April 12, 2007, and Sept. 15, 2007.

IL DIVO: Friday, April 13 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $125, $89.50, $69.50 and $49.50^.

JANN ARDEN: Monday, April 16 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $49.50^.

HARRY CONNICK, JR. ... and his Big Band: Tuesday, April 17 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $89.50, $79.50, $64.50^.

JOHN MAYER: Friday, April 20 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $57.50, $47.50^.

MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE...and the Black Parade: Thursday, May 10 at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $35, $28^.

ANDRE RIEU... and the Johann Strauss Orchestra: Friday, May 11 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $79.50, $69.50, $49.50^.

CHANGE '07... featuring Delirious?: Wednesday, May 23 at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $30^.

ROGER WATERS: Monday, June 4 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $150, $119.50, $99.50, $69.50^.

THOMAS & FRIENDS LIVE! ON STAGE: Friday, June 15 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, June 16 at 11 a.m., 2 p.m. and 5 p.m.; Tickets are $36.75, $30.75, $23.75 and $16.75^.

CHARLEY PRIDE: Sunday, June 17 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $65.50, $57.50, $49.50^.

TIM MCGRAW AND FAITH HILL: Wednesday, June 27 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $119.50, $89.50, $69.50^.

GENESIS: Saturday, Sept. 15 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $202, $127, $77, $57. - Tickets on sale April 13 at 10 a.m.

Tickets can be purchased by visiting www.CapitalTickets.ca, by calling 599-FANS or 1-877-788-FANS; in person at all Ottawa-Gatineau area Sports Experts locations or the Scotiabank Place box office. For group ticket information, please call 613-599-0210.

@ Prices inclusive of all taxes and CRF fee, but excluding convenience charges.
^ Prices inclusive of all taxes, but excluding CRF fee and convenience charges.
# Prices inclusive of all taxes and convenience charges.
% Prices exclusive of taxes, CRF and convenience charges.

Contact Information

  • Phil Legault, 613-599-0327
    Steve Keogh, 613-599-0326
    Brian Morris, 613-599-0289