Scotiabank Place

Scotiabank Place

July 19, 2007 09:54 ET

Scotiabank Place Upcoming Events

OTTAWA, ONTARIO--(Marketwire - July 19, 2007) - Scotiabank Place, Ottawa's premiere sports and entertainment venue, is presenting the following events between July 19, 2007, and March 9, 2008.

BUMP N' SMASH VOLLEYBALL TOURNAMENT... presented by Thomas Cavanagh Construction: Saturday, July 28; Registration and details now available at www.bump-n-smash.org.

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL PRESENTS SALTIMBANCO: Wednesday, Aug. 8 at 7:30 p.m., Thursday, Aug. 9 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, Aug. 10 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday Aug. 11 at 3:30 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. and Sunday, Aug. 12 at 1 p.m. and 5 p.m.; Tickets are $80, $70, $50^.

HILARY DUFF: Wednesday, Sept. 5 at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $58, $46^.

BRAD PAISLEY: Friday, Sept. 7 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $65.50, $45.50^.

GENESIS: Saturday, Sept. 15 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $202, $127, $77, $57^.

RUSH: Friday, Sept. 21 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $75.50, $49.50, $39.50^.

DISNEY'S HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL: THE ICE TOUR: Friday March 7, 2008 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday March 8, 2008 at 3:30 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. and Sunday March 9, 2008 at noon; Tickets are $55 (rinkside seats), $40, $27, $20, and $13^.

Tickets can be purchased by visiting www.CapitalTickets.ca, by calling 599-FANS or 1-877-788-FANS; in person at all Ottawa-Gatineau area Sports Experts locations or the Scotiabank Place box office. For group ticket information, please call 613-599-0210.

- Prices inclusive of all taxes and CRF fee, but excluding convenience charges.

^ Prices inclusive of all taxes, but excluding CRF fee and convenience charges.

# Prices inclusive of all taxes and convenience charges.

% Prices exclusive of taxes, CRF and convenience charges.

Contact Information

  • Phil Legault, 613-599-0327
    Steve Keogh, 613-599-0326
    Brian Morris, 613-599-0289