Scotiabank Place

Scotiabank Place

August 09, 2007 12:42 ET

Scotiabank Place Upcoming Events

OTTAWA, ONTARIO--(Marketwire - Aug. 9, 2007) - Scotiabank Place, Ottawa's premiere sports and entertainment venue, is presenting the following events between Aug. 9, 2007, and March 9, 2008.

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL PRESENTS SALTIMBANCO: Friday, Aug. 10 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday Aug. 11 at 3:30 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. and Sunday, Aug. 12 at 1 p.m. and 5 p.m.; Tickets are $80, $70, $50^.

HILARY DUFF: Wednesday, Sept. 5 at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $58, $46^; A four-pack of tickets is now available for $99.50.

BRAD PAISLEY: Friday, Sept. 7 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $65.50, $45.50^.

GENESIS: Saturday, Sept. 15 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $202, $127, $77, $57^.

RUSH: Friday, Sept. 21 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $75.50, $49.50, $39.50^.

DISNEY'S HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL: THE ICE TOUR: Friday March 7, 2008 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday March 8, 2008 at 3:30 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. and Sunday March 9, 2008 at noon; Tickets are $55 (rinkside seats), $40, $27, $20, and $13^.

Tickets can be purchased by visiting www.CapitalTickets.ca, by calling 599-FANS or 1-877-788-FANS; in person at all Ottawa-Gatineau area Sports Experts locations or the Scotiabank Place box office. For group ticket information, please call 613-599-0210.

@ Prices inclusive of all taxes and CRF fee, but excluding convenience charges.

^ Prices inclusive of all taxes, but excluding CRF fee and convenience charges.

# Prices inclusive of all taxes and convenience charges.

% Prices exclusive of taxes, CRF and convenience charges.

Contact Information

  • Phil Legault, 613-599-0327
    Steve Keogh, 613-599-0326
    Brian Morris, 613-599-0289