Scotiabank Place

Scotiabank Place

November 22, 2007 12:15 ET

Scotiabank Place Upcoming Events

OTTAWA, ONTARIO--(Marketwire - Nov. 22, 2007) - Scotiabank Place, Ottawa's premiere sports and entertainment venue, is presenting the following events between Nov. 22, 2007, and Nov. 2, 2008.

TRANS-SIBERIAN ORCHESTRA: Friday, Nov. 23 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $51.25, $43.75^.

KEITH URBAN: Friday, Dec. 14 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $79.50, $65.50, $49.50^.

OTTAWA SPORTS HALL OF FAME INDUCTION CEREMONY AND DINNER: Friday, Jan. 11 at 5:30 p.m.; Tickets are $800 for a table of eight and $100 for an individual seat^ - Tickets on sale Nov. 23 at 12 p.m.

MICHAEL BUBLE: Friday, Jan. 25 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $89, $65, $45^.

MBNA CAPITAL HOOPS CLASSIC - University of Ottawa vs Carleton: Saturday, Jan. 26 at 5:45 p.m. (women) and 8 p.m. (men); Tickets are $29, $14, $11, $9^.

JOHN MELLENCAMP WITH TOM COCHRANE & RED RIDER: Saturday, Feb. 2 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $150, $95.50, $69.50, $49.50^.

BLUE RODEO: Thursday, Feb. 14 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $45.50^.

DISNEY'S HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL: THE ICE TOUR: Friday, March 7, 2008 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, March 8, 2008 at 3:30 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. and Sunday, March 9, 2008 at noon; Tickets are $55 (rinkside seats), $40, $27, $20, and $13^.

FINAL 8 CIS MEN'S BASKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP: Friday, March 14, 2008 to Sunday, March 16, 2008. Tickets packages are $50, $60, $75, $100, $125, $150 and $200^.

FOO FIGHTERS: Wednesday, March 19 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $54.50, $42.50^ - Tickets on sale Nov. 24 at 10 a.m.

MARTINA MCBRIDE: Saturday, March 29 at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $69.50, $55.50, $39.50^ - Tickets on sale Nov. 23 at 10 a.m.

HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS: Wednesday, April 2 at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $57, $35, $23, $17^ (courtside seating available).

AVRIL LAVIGNE: Thursday, April 3 at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $54.50^.

ANDRE RIEU: Saturday, May 17 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $89.50, $69.50, $49.50^.

DANIEL O'DONNELL: Monday, May 26 at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $85, $75, $65, $55, $45^.

HOMESENSE SKATE CANADA INTERNATIONAL: Thursday, Oct. 30, 2008 to Sunday, Nov. 2, 2008. Ticket packages are $130, $110^ - Tickets on sale Nov. 28 at 10 a.m.

Tickets can be purchased by visiting www.CapitalTickets.ca, by calling 599-FANS or 1-877-788-FANS; in person at all Ottawa-Gatineau area Sports Experts locations or the Scotiabank Place box office. For group ticket information, please call 613-599-0210.

@ Prices inclusive of all taxes and CRF fee, but excluding convenience charges.

^ Prices inclusive of all taxes, but excluding CRF fee and convenience charges.

# Prices inclusive of all taxes and convenience charges.

% Prices exclusive of taxes, CRF and convenience charges.

Contact Information

  • Phil Legault, 613-599-0327
    Brian Morris, 613-599-0289