Scotiabank Place

Scotiabank Place

December 18, 2008 12:26 ET

Scotiabank Place Upcoming Events

OTTAWA, ONTARIO--(Marketwire - Dec. 18, 2008) - Scotiabank Place, Ottawa's premiere sports and entertainment venue, is presenting the following events between Dec. 18, 2008 and July 11, 2009.

SENS SKILLS COMPETITION PRESENTED BY BELL: Sunday, Jan. 18, 2009 at 1 p.m.; Tickets are $15, $10 and $7.50^.

MBNA CAPITAL HOOPS CLASSIC: Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2009 at 6 p.m. (women) and 8 p.m. (men); Tickets are $30, $15, $12, $10 and $7^.

SESAME STREET LIVE "ELMO MAKES MUSIC": Frirday, Jan. 30 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, Jan. 31 at 10:30 a.m., 2 p.m. and 5:30 p.m.; Tickets are $28, $22 and $15^. A limited number of $33 Gold Circle seats are also available.

BRAD PAISLEY: Saturday, Feb. 14, 2009 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $75.50 and $50.50^.

SO YOU THINK YOU CAN DANCE CANADA TOUR 2009: Sunday, Feb. 15, 2009 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $59.50, $49.50 and $39.50^.

MOTLEY CRUE: Tuesday, March 10, 2009 at 6:30 p.m.; Tickets are $102, $92, $72, $52 and $32^.

CIS FINAL 8 MEN'S BASKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP: Friday, March 13, 2009 to Sunday, March 15, 2009; Ticket packages are $225, $150, $125, $100, $75 and $50^.

FLEETWOOD MAC: Monday, March 23, 2009 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $149.50, $79.50 and $49.50^.

HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS: Monday, April 6, 2009 at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $57, $35 and $20^. Courtside Seating available.

ANDRE RIEU: Saturday, April 18, 2009 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $159, $119, $79 and $50^.

STARS ON ICE PRESENTED BY SMUCKER'S: Saturday, April 25, 2009 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $105, $75, $45 and $25^.

IL DIVO: Saturday, May 2, 2009 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $127.20, $91.70 and $57.20^.

MONSTER SPECTACULAR: Saturday, June 20, 2009 at 7 :30 p.m.; Tickets are $34.50 (Gold Circle), $29.50, $25.50, $22.50^ - Tickets on sale Dec. 20 at 10 a.m.

CHARLEY PRIDE : Saturday, July 11, 2009 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $67.50 and $58.50^.

Tickets can be purchased by visiting www.CapitalTickets.ca, by phone at 613-599-FANS (3267) or 1-877-788-FANS (3267); in person at The Sens Store at Rideau Centre and Place d'Orleans, any Ottawa Sports Experts location, Centrepointe Theatre and at the Scotiabank Place box office.

- Prices inclusive of all taxes and CRF fee, but excluding convenience charges.

^ Prices inclusive of all taxes, but excluding CRF fee and convenience charges.

# Prices inclusive of all taxes and convenience charges.

% Prices exclusive of taxes, CRF and convenience charges.

Contact Information

  • Phil Legault, 613-599-0327
    Brian Morris, 613-599-0289
    Francois Marchand, 613-599-0326