Scotiabank Place

Scotiabank Place

February 26, 2009 11:47 ET

Scotiabank Place Upcoming Events

OTTAWA, ONTARIO--(Marketwire - Feb. 26, 2009) - Scotiabank Place, Ottawa's premiere sports and entertainment venue, is presenting the following events between Feb. 26 and July 11.

MOTLEY CRUE: Tuesday, March 10 at 6:30 p.m.; Tickets are $102, $92, $72, $52 and $32^.

CIS FINAL 8 MEN'S BASKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP: Friday, March 13 to Sunday, March 15; Ticket packages are $225, $150, $125, $100, $75 and $50^.

FLEETWOOD MAC: Monday, March 23 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $149.50, $79.50 and $49.50^.

DISNEY ON ICE CELEBRATES 100 YEARS OF MAGIC: Wednesday, March 25 at 7 p.m., Thursday, March 26 at 10:30 a.m. and 7 p.m., Friday, March 27 at 7 p.m., Saturday, March 28 at 11 a.m., 3 p.m. and 7 p.m., and Sunday, March 29 at 12:30 p.m. and 4 p.m. (French performance); Tickets are $55, $40, $27, $20 and $13^.

NEW KIDS ON THE BLOCK: Monday, March 30 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $69.50 and $55.50^.

HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS: Monday, April 6 at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $57, $35 and $20^. Courtside Seating available.

CELTIC THUNDER: Thursday, April 16, 2009 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $65, $55, $42.50^.

ANDRE RIEU: Saturday, April 18 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $159, $119, $79 and $50^.

STARS ON ICE PRESENTED BY SMUCKER'S: Saturday, April 25 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $105, $75, $45 and $25^.

ROGER HODGSON: Friday, May 1, 2009 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $69.50, $49.50^.

IL DIVO: Saturday, May 2 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $127.20, $91.70 and $57.20^.

ELTON JOHN & BILLY JOEL: Monday, June 1, 2009 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $225.50, $125.00, $90.00^.

MONSTER SPECTACULAR: Saturday, June 20 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $34.50 (Gold Circle), $29.50, $25.50, $22.50^.

CHARLEY PRIDE: Saturday, July 11 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $67.50 and $58.50^.

KENNY CHESNEY: Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2009 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $89.50, $69.50, $49.50, $25.50^.

Tickets can be purchased by visiting www.CapitalTickets.ca, by phone at 613-599-FANS (3267) or 1-877-788-FANS (3267); in person at The Sens Store at Rideau Centre and Place d'Orleans, any Ottawa Sports Experts location, Centrepointe Theatre and at the Scotiabank Place box office.

- Prices inclusive of all taxes and CRF fee, but excluding convenience charges.

^ Prices inclusive of all taxes, but excluding CRF fee and convenience charges.

# Prices inclusive of all taxes and convenience charges.

% Prices exclusive of taxes, CRF and convenience charges.

Contact Information

  • Phil Legault, 613-599-0327
    Brian Morris, 613-599-0289
    Chris Moore, 613-599-0326