Scotiabank Place

Scotiabank Place

April 02, 2009 10:37 ET

Scotiabank Place Upcoming Events

OTTAWA, ONTARIO--(Marketwire - April 2, 2009) - Scotiabank Place, Ottawa's premiere sports and entertainment venue, is presenting the following events between April 2 and Oct. 29, 2009.

HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS: Monday, April 6 at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $57, $35 and $20^. Courtside Seating available.

SCOTIABANK PLACE SPRING SKATE: Monday, April 13, from 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.; 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.; 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.; 2:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.; 4 p.m. to 5 p.m.; 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., and 7 p.m. to 8 p.m.; Tickets are $5 (i).

CELTIC THUNDER: Thursday, April 16, 2009 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $65, $55 and $42.50^.

ANDRE RIEU: Saturday, April 18 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $159, $119, $79 and $50^.

SEARS STARS ON ICE PRESENTED BY SMUCKER'S: Saturday, April 25 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $105, $75, $45 and $25^.

ROGER HODGSON: Friday, May 1, 2009 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $69.50 and $49.50^.

IL DIVO: Saturday, May 2 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $127.20, $91.70 and $57.20^.

JOHN FOGERTY: Monday, May 25, 2009 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $69.50^.

ELTON JOHN & BILLY JOEL: Monday, June 1, 2009 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $225.50, $125.00 and $90.00^.

DISTURBED: Tuesday, June 2, 2009 at 7 :30 p.m.; Tickets are $49.50^ - Tickets on sale April 3 at 10 a.m.

MONSTER SPECTACULAR: Saturday, June 20 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $34.50 (Gold Circle), $29.50, $25.50 and $22.50^.

CHARLEY PRIDE: Saturday, July 11 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $67.50 and $58.50^.

KENNY CHESNEY: Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2009 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $89.50, $69.50, $49.50 and $25.50^.

JONAS BROTHERS: Monday, Aug. 31, 2009 at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $87.50, $67.50, $47.50 and $27.50^.

METALLICA: Thursday, Oct. 29, 2009 at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $86 and $50^ - Tickets on sale April 4 at 10 a.m.

Tickets can be purchased by visiting www.CapitalTickets.ca, by phone at 613-599-FANS (3267) or 1-877-788-FANS (3267); in person at The Sens Store at Rideau Centre and Place d'Orleans, any Ottawa Sports Experts location, Centrepointe Theatre and at the Scotiabank Place box office.

(i) Prices inclusive of all taxes and CRF fee, but excluding convenience charges.

^ Prices inclusive of all taxes, but excluding CRF fee and convenience charges.

# Prices inclusive of all taxes and convenience charges.

% Prices exclusive of taxes, CRF and convenience charges.

Contact Information

  • Phil Legault, 613-599-0327
    Brian Morris, 613-599-0289
    Chris Moore, 613-599-0326