Scotiabank Place

Scotiabank Place

April 30, 2009 10:12 ET

Scotiabank Place Upcoming Events

OTTAWA, ONTARIO--(Marketwire - April 30, 2009) - Scotiabank Place, Ottawa's premiere sports and entertainment venue, is presenting the following events between April 30 and Oct. 29, 2009.

ROGER HODGSON: Friday, May 1, 2009 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $69.50 and $49.50^.

IL DIVO: Saturday, May 2 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $127.20, $91.70 and $57.20^.

JOHN FOGERTY: Monday, May 25, 2009 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $69.50^.

ELTON JOHN & BILLY JOEL: Monday, June 1, 2009 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $225.50, $125 and $90^.

DISTURBED: Tuesday, June 2, 2009 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $49.50^.

MONSTER SPECTACULAR: Saturday, June 20 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $34.50 (Gold Circle), $29.50, $25.50 and $22.50^.

STAR ACADEMIE 2009: Saturday, June 27 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $69.50, $49.50 and $39.50^.

CHARLEY PRIDE: Saturday, July 11 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $67.50 and $58.50^.

KENNY CHESNEY: Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2009 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $89.50, $69.50, $49.50 and $25.50^.

WALKING WITH DINOSAURS: Wednesday, Aug. 26 at 7 p.m., Thursday, Aug. 27 at 7 p.m., Friday, Aug. 28 at 7 p.m., Saturday, Aug. 29 at 11 a.m., 3 p.m. and 7 p.m. and Sunday, Aug. 30 at 12:30 p.m. and 4 p.m.; Tickets are $72, $57 and $37^.

JONAS BROTHERS: Monday, Aug. 31, 2009 at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $87.50, $67.50, $47.50 and $27.50^.

AEROSMITH: Saturday, Sept. 5, 2009 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $199.50, $149.50, $89.50 and $59.50^.

METALLICA: Thursday, Oct. 29, 2009 at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $86 and $50^.

Tickets can be purchased by visiting www.CapitalTickets.ca, by phone at 613-599-FANS (3267) or 1-877-788-FANS (3267); in person at The Sens Store at Rideau Centre and Place d'Orleans, any Ottawa Sports Experts location and at the Scotiabank Place box office.

- Prices inclusive of all taxes and CRF fee, but excluding convenience charges.

^ Prices inclusive of all taxes, but excluding CRF fee and convenience charges.

# Prices inclusive of all taxes and convenience charges.

% Prices exclusive of taxes, CRF and convenience charges.

Contact Information

  • Phil Legault, 613-599-0327
    Brian Morris, 613-599-0289
    Chris Moore, 613-599-0326