Shaw Communications Inc.
NYSE : SJR
TSX : SJR.B

Shaw Communications Inc.

December 13, 2007 13:22 ET

Shaw Communications 1st Quarter Conference Call

CALGARY, ALBERTA--(Marketwire - Dec. 13, 2007) - Shaw Communications Inc. (TSX:SJR.B) (NYSE:SJR) will be releasing its consolidated results for the 1st Quarter (ending November 30, 2007) on Friday, January 11, 2008 at 6:30 am MT/ 8:30 am ET.

A conference call with Shaw Senior Management and the financial community is scheduled as follows.

Press/Media and the public will be able to participate in listen-only mode.



Conference Call

Friday, January 11, 2008 at 10:00 am MT/12 noon ET

Participant Dial In Number: 416-642-5212
(North American Toll Free: 1-866-321-6651)
Please call 5 to 10 minutes before the start

Replay Number: (available until midnight January 16, 2008)
Dial-In: 647-436-0148
(Toll-Free: 1-888-203-1112)
Passcode: 6077947


Webcast

You can listen to the live or recorded broadcast at Q1234.com. If you do not have a RealPlayer or Windows Media Player installed on your computer, visit Q1234.com in advance of the call for instructions on how to download it.

Contact Information