Shaw Communications Inc.
NYSE : SJR
TSX : SJR.B

Shaw Communications Inc.

March 25, 2008 13:48 ET

Shaw Communications 2nd Quarter Conference Call

CALGARY, ALBERTA--(Marketwire - March 25, 2008) - Shaw Communications Inc. (TSX:SJR.B) (NYSE:SJR) will be releasing its consolidated results for the 2nd Quarter (ending February 29, 2008) on Friday, April 11, 2008 at 6:30 am MT/ 8:30 am ET.

A conference call with Shaw Senior Management and the financial community is scheduled as follows.

Press/Media and the public will be able to participate in listen-only mode.



Conference Call

Friday, April 11, 2008 at 11:00 am MT/1:00 pm ET

Participant Dial In Number: 416-640-3404
(North American Toll Free: 1-866-322-1159)
Quote confirmation code: 2957634
Please call 5 to 10 minutes before the start

Replay Number: (available until midnight April 16, 2008)
Toll free: 1-888-203-1112 or 647-436-0148
Passcode: 2957634


Webcast

You can listen to the live or recorded broadcast at Q1234.com. If you do not have a RealPlayer or Windows Media Player installed on your computer, visit Q1234.com in advance of the call for instructions on how to download it.

Contact Information