Shaw Communications Inc.
NYSE : SJR
TSX : SJR.B

Shaw Communications Inc.

June 11, 2009 11:10 ET

Shaw Communications 3rd Quarter Conference Call

CALGARY, ALBERTA--(Marketwire - June 11, 2009) - Shaw Communications Inc. (TSX:SJR.B) (NYSE:SJR) will be releasing its consolidated results for the Third Quarter (ending May 31, 2009) on June 26, 2009 at 6:00 am MT/ 8:00 am ET.

A conference call with Shaw Senior Management and the financial community is scheduled as follows. Press/Media and the public will be able to participate in listen-only mode.



Conference Call

June 26, 2009 at 8:00 am MT/10:00 am ET

Participant Dial In Number: 416-642-5212
(North American Toll Free:) 866-321-6651
Quote confirmation code: 6394942

Please call 5 to 10 minutes before the start

Replay Number: (available until midnight July 2, 2009)

Toll free: 888-203-1112 or 647-436-0148
Passcode: 6394942

This information is also posted on our website at www.shaw.ca


Webcast

You can listen to the live or recorded broadcast at www.investorcalendar.com available until midnight July 2, 2009.



CONFERENCE CALL REGISTRATION

Name______________________ Company ________________________________________


Tel No.______________________

E-mail address _____________________________________________________________
(If you are not already on our distribution lists and wish to be added,
please send your request to investor.relations@sjrb.ca)


Contact Information