Shaw Communications Inc.
NYSE : SJR
TSX : SJR.B

Shaw Communications Inc.

June 20, 2008 11:58 ET

Shaw Communications 3rd Quarter Conference Call

CALGARY, ALBERTA--(Marketwire - June 20, 2008) - Shaw Communications Inc. (TSX:SJR.B) (NYSE:SJR) will be releasing its consolidated results for the 3rd Quarter (ending May 31, 2008) on Friday, June 27, 2008 at 6:00 am MT/ 8:00 am ET.

A conference call with Shaw Senior Management and the financial community is scheduled as follows.

Press/Media and the public will be able to participate in listen-only mode.

Conference Call



Friday, June 27, 2008 at 7:30 am MT/9:30 am ET

Participant Dial In Number: 416-642-5212
(North American Toll Free:) 1-866-321-6651
Quote confirmation code: 6274845
Please call 5 to 10 minutes before the start

Replay Number: (available until midnight July 3, 2008)
Toll free: 888-203-1112 or 647-436-0148
Passcode: 6274845


Webcast

You can listen to the live or recorded broadcast at Q1234.com. If you do not have a RealPlayer or Windows Media Player installed on your computer, visit Q1234.com in advance of the call for instructions on how to download it.



CONFERENCE CALL REGISTRATION

Name__________________________ Company ____________________________________

Tel No._______________________

E-mail address ____________________________________________________________
(If you are not already on our distribution lists and wish to be added,
please provide your email address to investor.relations@sjrb.ca)


Contact Information