SOURCE: SolarWinds

SolarWinds

April 13, 2015 16:05 ET

SolarWinds to Announce First Quarter 2015 Financial Results on Tuesday, April 28 and Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

AUSTIN, TX--(Marketwired - Apr 13, 2015) - SolarWinds® (NYSE: SWI), a leading provider of powerful and affordable IT management software, today announced that it will report its financial results for the first quarter of 2015 on Tuesday, April 28, 2015. The company also plans to present at three investor conferences during the second quarter.

FIRST QUARTER EARNINGS CALL
SolarWinds will host a conference call to discuss its financial results and its business for the first quarter of 2015 at 4:00 p.m. CT (5:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. PT) on Tuesday, April 28, 2015. A live webcast of the call will be available on the SolarWinds Investor Relations website at http://ir.solarwinds.com. A live dial-in will be available domestically at 1-888-218-8170 and internationally at +1-913-981-5518. To access the live call, please dial in 5-10 minutes before the scheduled start time. A replay of the webcast will be available on a temporary basis shortly after the event on the SolarWinds Investor Relations website.

The company will issue its earnings release, highlighting its first quarter 2015 results at approximately 3:00 p.m. CT (4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT) on Tuesday, April 28, 2015.

UPCOMING INVESTOR CONFERENCES
During the second quarter of 2015, SolarWinds executives plan to present at the following investor conferences:

  • Baird Growth Stock Conference on May 6 in Chicago, IL
  • Jefferies Global Technology, Media and Telecom Conference on May 12 in Miami, FL
  • J.P. Morgan Technology, Media and Telecom Conference on May 19 in Boston, MA

An audio webcast will be available at the time of each presentation and for a limited time thereafter at http://ir.solarwinds.com.

About SolarWinds
SolarWinds (NYSE: SWI) provides powerful and affordable IT management software to customers worldwide from Fortune 500® enterprises to small businesses. In all of our market areas, our approach is consistent. We focus exclusively on IT Pros and strive to eliminate the complexity that they have been forced to accept from traditional enterprise software vendors. SolarWinds delivers on this commitment with unexpected simplicity through products that are easy to find, buy, use and maintain while providing the power to address any IT management problem on any scale. Our solutions are rooted in our deep connection to our user base, which interacts in our thwack® online community, to solve problems, share technology and best practices, and directly participate in our product development process. Learn more today at http://www.solarwinds.com.

SolarWinds, SolarWinds & Design, and thwack are the exclusive property of SolarWinds Worldwide, LLC or its affiliates. All other company and product names mentioned are used only for identification purposes and may be or are intellectual property of their respective companies.

© 2015 SolarWinds Worldwide, LLC. All rights reserved.

Contact Information